New Hope Baptist Church


Adult Sunday School - 8:00 AM

Praise & Worship - 9:15 AM

Worship Service - 9:30 AM

Prayer Meeting - 6:30 PM

Bible Study - 7:00 PM

Office Hours
Tuesday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 Church Officials and Staff 

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Dr. Ronald L. Owens - Senior Pastor

Rev. Ernest Jackson - Associate Pastor

Rev. Jeffrey Howell - Associate Minister

Rev. Donna Olivia Owusu-Ansah - Associate Minister

Rev. Miriam Shaw - Associate Minister

Bishop Edmund Griffin, Sr. - Minister of Worship and Praise

Church Officials

Deas. Frances Moore - Chairperson & Head Servant Leader of the Diaconate Ministry

Bro. Robert Cudjoe - Chairperson & Head Servant Leader of the Trustee Fellowship

Deas. Kimberly P. Moore-Jones - Church Clerk

Administrative Staff

Elder Shelia Bellamy - Office Manager

Sis. Valerie Grisby - Administrative Assistant to the Pastor

Sis. Ashley Matthews- Webmaster

Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
New Hope Baptist Church
45 Hampton St, Metuchen, NJ 08840